Back to All Events

Rate Change Webinar - Hosted by National Postal Forum and The Berkshire Company

 

The National Postal Forum and The Berkshire Company invite you to be 

our guests at our complimentary webinar – January 10, 2018

 

Getting Ready for the 2018 Postal Rate Changes

 

On Sunday January 21, 2018 the new postal rates for competitive and Market Dominant products go into effect. In addition to the pricing changes, there will be preparation, classification and weight allowance changes taking place. Are you ready?

 

This webinar, hosted by Mark Fallon, President and CEO of The Berkshire Company will review those upcoming changes, and give you strategies and hints to take advantage of the new rate structures. The presentation includes a checklist to help insure the transition on January 21, 2018 is as smooth as possible.

 

This FREE webinar will take place: Wednesday, January 10, 2018

12:00 PM ET, 11:00 AM CT, 10:00 AM MT, 9:00 AM PT

 

Sign up for FREE!