Group.jpg

Mission

  • Establish a means of regular communication between customers and local postal managers.

  • Inform postal customers of the latest changes in postal products and services and rates and fees.

  • Assist customers in improving their internal mail operations.

  • Create a better understanding of the Postal Service through business meetings, mailer clinics, mailing seminars, and tours of postal facilities.

  • Provide information necessary for customers to make the most effective and efficient use of postal products and services.

  • Provide an organized way for postal speakers to introduce postal products, services and programs to the public.

  • Educate mailers on the proper use and implementation of automation and mailing list hygiene programs.

Twin Cities PCC Executive Board

Interested in becoming a board member?  Contact us for more deails. 

info@twincitiespcc.org

PO Box 4688

St. Paul MN 55101-4688

INDUSTRY          

Pam Corbeille-Lepel - Lorton Data Inc. pcorbeille-lepel@lortondata.com -Membership

Jackie Daugherty - The Arch of St. Paul and Mpls - daughertyj@archspm.org - Treasurer

Diane Dotzler -Taylor Communications - dcdotzler@scs.taylorcommunications.com - Past Industry Co-Chair 

Pete Gjerness - ptgjerness@comcast.net- Surveys

Cathy Hufford - Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation - Chufford@Hazeldenbettyford.org -Industry Vice Chair-Education

Bill LeVoir - MackayMitchell Envelope - blevoir@mackaymitchell.com - IndustryCo-Chair/ Membership

Melissa Manning - Impact - mmanning@impactconnects.com - Facilities

Kari Miller - Membership Corporation of America - kmiller@membershipcorp.com - Website

Suzi Oswald - SmartPress - suzi.oswald@thebernardgroup.com- Communications

Tim Schwarzrock - OnTrac International - TSchwarzrock@OnTrac.com - Membership

Vicki Erickson - Sequel Response - vickie@sequeldm.com

USPS

Carol Kennedy Simnioniw - US Postal Service -Carol.k.simnioniw@usps.gov- Communication

Mark Janda - US Postal Service - mark.a.janda@usps.gov - Membership/Education

Will Jones - US Postal Service - william.d.jones@usps.gov - Postal Co-Chair

John  Morgan - US Postal Service - john.s.morgan@usps.gov - Postal Co-Chair

Christy Meister - US Postal Service - Christina.M.Meister@usps.gov - Recording Secretary

Cheryl Reko - US Postal Service - Cheryl.L.Reko@usps.gov - Secretary

Rachel Christensen - US Postal Service - Rachel.M.Christensen@usps.gov - Education

Tony Williams - US Postal Service - Postal Co-Chair