Group.jpg

Mission

  • Establish a means of regular communication between customers and local postal managers.
  • Inform postal customers of the latest changes in postal products and services and rates and fees.
  • Assist customers in improving their internal mail operations.
  • Create a better understanding of the Postal Service through business meetings, mailer clinics, mailing seminars, and tours of postal facilities.
  • Provide information necessary for customers to make the most effective and efficient use of postal products and services.
  • Provide an organized way for postal speakers to introduce postal products, services and programs to the public.
  • Educate mailers on the proper use and implementation of automation and mailing list hygiene programs.

Twin Cities PCC Executive Board

Interested in becoming a board member?  Contact us for more details. 

INDUSTRY          

Pam Corbeille-Lepel - Lorton Data Inc. pcorbeille-lepel@lortondata.com -Membership

Jackie Daugherty - The Arch of St. Paul and Mpls - daughertyj@archspm.org - Treasurer

Diane Dotzler -Taylor Communications - dcdotzler@scs.taylorcommunications.com - Industry Co-Chair 

Pete Gjerness - U.S. Bank - peter.gjerness@usbank.com - Surveys

Cathy Hufford - Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation - Chufford@Hazeldenbettyford.org -Education

Bill LeVoir - MackayMitchell Envelope - blevoir@mackaymitchell.com - Industry Vice Co-Chair/ Membership

Melissa Manning - Impact - mmanning@impactconnects.com - Facilities

Kari Miller - Membership Corporation of America - kmiller@membershipcorp.com - Website

USPS

Matt Bartholomew - US Postal Service -matt.m.bartholomew@usps.gov - Communication

Cori Claugherty - US Postal Service - cori.l.claugherty@usps.govRecording -Secretary

MarkJanda - US Postal Service - mark.a.janda@usps.gov - Membership/Education

Will Jones - US Postal Service - william.d.jones@usps.gov - Postal Co-Chair

John  Morgan - US Postal Service - john.s.morgan@usps.gov - Postal Co-Chair

Sarah Schultz - US Postal Service - sarah.m.schultz@usps.gov - Communication

Dick Svendsen - US Postal Service - richard.b.svendsen@usps.gov - Communication

Tony Williams - US Postal Service - Postal Co-Chair